LWVNYS - Donate online! LWVNYS Education Foundation - Donate online!


Join the Conversation




local leagues in NEW YORK STATE

LWV of Albany

President Margaret Danes LWV of Albany County
P.O. Box 611
Slingerlands, NY 12159

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Brookhaven President Nancy Marr LWV of Brookhaven
P.O. Box 92
Bellport, NY 11713

League Facebook
LWV of Broome/Tioga

President Susan Ruff LWV of Broome/Tioga
P.O. Box 944
Vestal, NY 13851

League Facebook
LWV of Buffalo/ Niagara
Leadership Team Judith Clarke LWV of Buffalo/ Niagara
1272 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo,NY  14209

Phone: 716-986-4898
League Email
League Facebook
Leadership Team Nancy DeTine
Leadership Team Marian Deutschman
Leadership Team Terri Parks
LWV of Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties MAL Unit Steering Committee Julie Musial  
Steering Committee Marjorie McIntosh
LWV of Cazenovia President Wendy Taylor League Facebook
LWV of Central Nassau Co-President Ruth Jones LWV of Central Nassau
PO Box 95
Garden City, NY 11530
Co-President Rachael Krinsky
LWV of Chautauqua County
President Mary Croxton LWV of Chautauqua County
P.O. Box 42
Fredonia, NY  14063

Phone: 716-679-1774
League Facebook
LWV of Chemung
Co-President Barbara Luther League Facebook
LWV of Cooperstown Co-President Betsy Jay LWV of Cooperstown
P.O. Box 426
Cooperstown, NY  13326
Co-President Maureen Murray
LWV of Cortland County
President Alison King LWV of Cortland County
PO Box 22
Cortland NY 13045

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of East Nassau
Management Team Barbara Epstein LWV of East Nassau
142 Tardyha So.
Wantagh, NY 11793

League Email

Management Team Barbara Josepher
Management Team Norma Schaeffer
Management Team Peggy Stein
LWV of Geneva President Vacant LWV of Geneva

League Email
LWV of Greater Oneida Area Co-President Kelly Rose LWV of Greater Oneida
Co-President Cindy B. Ciaralli 
LWV of the Hamptons

Co-President Estelle Gellman LWV of Hamptons
P.O. Box 2253
East Hampton, NY 11937

Phone: 631-324-4637
Co-President Susan Wilson
LWV of Harrison President Lola Geiger Phone: 914-939-7066
LWV of Huntington
President Colette Knuth LWV of Huntington
P.O. Box 20693
Huntington, NY 11746

Phone: 631-421-5164
League Facebook
LWV of Larchmont/Mamaroneck Co-President Diane Drew LWV of Larchmont/Mamaroneck
P.O. Box 811
Larchmont, N.Y. 10538

League Email
Co-President Peggy Jackson
Co-President Alice Pernick
LWV of Long Beach Co-President Sarah Nicholas LWV of Long Beach
P.O. Box 1043
Long Beach, NY 11561

Phone: 917-922-1664
League Facebook
Co-President Veronica Rose
LWV of Mid-Hudson President Jolanda Jansen LWV of Mid-Hudson
P.O. Box 3564
Kingston, NY 12402

Phone: 845-340-2003
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Nassau County ILO Co-President Jane Thomas LWV of Nassau County
P.O. Box 221
Port Washington, NY 11050

Phone: 516-431-1628
League Email
Co-President Nancy Rosenthal
LWV of New Castle
Co-President Sheila Bernson LWV of New Castle
P.O. Box 364
Chappaqua, NY  10514

League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Jennifer Mebes Flagg
LWV of New Rochelle
President Monica Grey LWV of New Rochelle

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of New York City
Co-President Catherine Gray LWV of the City of New York
4 West 43rd Street
Suite 615
New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-725-3541
League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Ruth Altman
LWV of the North Country
(serving Clinton, Essex and Franklin Counties)
President Susan Kelley LWV of the North Country
P.O. Box 1973
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

League Email
LWV of North East Westchester (serving Bedford, Lewisboro, Mt. Kisco, Pound Ridge and North Salem) Co-President Del Bashkow LWV of North East Westchester
P.O. Box 385
Cross River, NY 10518
Co-President Bob Boffa
LWV of Oneonta Co-President Karen Geasey LWV of Oneonta
P.O. Box 434
Oneonta, NY 13820

Phone: 607-436-4050
League Email
League Facebook
Co-President Lucille Wiggin
Co-President Annette Lindell
LWV of Port Washington-Manhasset
President Julie Meer Harnick LWV of Port Washington-Manhasset
P.O. Box 305
Port Washington, NY 11050

League Email
LWV of Putnam County President Eileen Reilly LWV of Putnam County
82 Wenonah Rd.
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
LWV of Rensselear

President Judy Meyer LWV of Rensselaer County
The Arts Center of the Capital Region
265 River St.
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: 518-273-0552
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Rivertowns President Susan Goodwin LWV of Rivertowns
P.O. Box 142
Hastings-on-Hudson, NY 10706

League Email
LWV of Rochester Metro
President Mary Hussong-Kallen LWV of Rochester
P.O. Box 10573
Rochester, NY  14610

Phone: 585-262-3730
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Rockland
President Linda Berns LWV of Rockland
P.O. Box 363
Suffern, NY  10901

Phone: 845-357-3568
League Facebook
LWV of Rye, RyeBrook, Port Chester President Deborah Reisner LWV of Rye, RyeBrook, Port Chester
P.O. Box 194
Rye, NY 10580

League Facebook
LWV of St. Lawrence County MAL Unit President Kathleen Stein LWV of St. Lawrence County
84 Judson Street
Canton NY 13617
LWV of Saratoga County

Steering Committee Patricia Garrett LWV of Saratoga County
P.O. Box 1029
Saratoga Springs, NY  12866
(518) 728-5201

League Email
League Facebook
League Twitter
Steering Committee Barbara Thomas
Steering Committee Ann Kril
LWV of Saugerties
Co-President Mary Nau  
Co-President Cherie Rau
LWV of Scarsdale
President Deborah Morel LWV of Scarsdale
Box 495
Scarsdale, NY  10583

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Schenectady
President Cheryl Nechamen LWV of Schenectady County
P.O. Box 9135
Schenectady, NY  12309

League Email
League Facebook

LWV of Schuyler President Heidi Berghoff
LWV of Schuyler County
P.O. Box 412
Watkins Glen, NY 14891

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Shelter Island Co-President Cathy Kenny LWV of Shelter Island
P.O. Box 396
Shelter Island Heights, NY  11965-0396

League Email
Co-President Lois Morris
LWV of Smithtown
Co-President Mary Zopf LWV of Smithtown

League Email
Co-President Lisa Scott
Co-President Pat LaWare
LWV of Somers President Francoise Bennett LWV of Somers
P.O. Box 371
Somers, NY 10589

League Email
LWV of Southwest Nassau President Nancy Rosenthal LWV of Southwest Nassau

League Facebook
LWV of Steuben County
Co-President Connie Seifert LWV of Steuben County

League Email
League Facebook

Co-President Rachael Treichler
LWV of Suffolk County ILO
President Lisa Scott LWV of Suffolk County
P.O. Box 1440
Stony Brook, NY 11790

Phone: 631-862-6860
League Email
LWV of Syracuse Metro
Co-Leader Joan Durant LWV of Syracuse
PO Box 11866
Syracuse, NY 13218

League Email
League Facebook
Co-Leader Harold Bertram
Co-Leader Margrit Diehl
Co-Leader Roberta Millert
Co-Leader Joan Johnson
LWV of Tompkins County
President Kay Sharp LWV of Tompkins County
Ithaca, New York

League Email
League Facebook
LWV of Utica Metro Area
1st VP Mary Monaco LWV of Utica/Rome
P.O. Box 24
Washington Mills, NY 13479

Phone: 315-733-6244   
2nd VP Loretta Wasielewski
  Barbara Gibbs
LWV of Wayne County MAL Unit President Eleanor Drake LWV of Wayne County

League Email
LWV of Westchester County ILO President MaryLou Green LWV of Westchester County
570 Taxter Road
Elmsford, NY 10523

Phone: 914-949-0507
League Email
League Facebook
LWV of White Plains
President Stephen Cohen LWV of White Plains

League Email